Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Colleen McKenzie cmckenzie@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Assistant Principal Alexander Noguerola anoguerola@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Teacher Coach Allison Razzano arazzano@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Reading Intervention K-2 Rosie King rosemary.king@catapultlearning.com
Jounce Coach Ally Fried afried@jouncepartners.org
Enrollment, Tuition and Financial Aid Joette Herbert jherbert@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Business Office Nicolette Richter secretary@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
School Counselor Kirsten Ashworth counselor@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Family Connections Liaison Jasmine Westfield depaulfamilies@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Catholic Worship and Education Father Joseph Ita josephita22@yahoo.com
Elwyn Psychologist Anna Shaffer Anna_Shaffer@elwyn.org
Speech Therapist Megan Brenchley BrenchleyM_Ext@external.elwyn.org
Occupational Therapist Molly Hurley HurleyM_ext@external.elwyn.org
Pre-K Core Teacher Gerard Visco gvisco@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K Assistant Teacher Madeline (Ms. Peaches) Fluellen mfluellen@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Core Teacher Patrice McGill pmcgill@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher Vera Kyle vkyle@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Core Teacher Allie Becker abecker@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher Elaine Diaz ediaz@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1st Grade Core Teacher Jen Kiers jkiers@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1st Grade Core Teacher Lauren Meaney lmeaney@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
2nd Grade Core Teacher Jen Melly jmelly@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
3rd Grade Core Teacher Reya Smith rsmith@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
4th Grade Core Teacher Amy Interrante ainterrante@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
4th Grade Core Teacher Kristina Halner khalner@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
5th Grade Core Teacher Ashley Christian achristian@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
5th Grade Core Teacher Owen Grzywinski ogrzywinski@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
6th Grade Core Teacher Kimberly Henry khenry@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
6th Grade Core Teacher Kavina Mears kmears@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
7th Grade Core Teacher Gina Trice gtrice@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
8th Grade Core Teacher Christopher Leonard cleonard@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Art Yanina Chepura ychepura@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Technology Roberta Everling reverling@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Music Justine Popik jpopik@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Nutritional Development Services Marcus Alford malford@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Nutritional Development Services Shalia Johnson
Custodian Alex Rivera