Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Katie Reilly Wardlow kwardlow@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Assistant Principal Colleen McKenzie cmckenzie@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Dean of Student Life Nadeen Herring nherring@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Enrollment and Marketing Tiffanie Barthelemy tbarthelemy@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Tuition and Financial Aid Joette Herbert jherbert@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Guidance Counselor Molly Corrigan mcorrigan@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Development Rosemary McDonough rmcdonough@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Busniess Office Nicolette Richter secretary@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Seton Blended Learning Fellow Katie DiPlacido kdipacido@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Wilson Phonics Specialist Theresa Evans Tiffin ttiffin@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 3 Gerard Visco gvisco@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 3 Aide
Pre-K 4 Rosie King rking@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 4 Aide Vera Kyle vkyle@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
KA Jennifer Kiers jkiers@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
KA Aide Elaine Diaz ediaz@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
KB Stephanie Etienne setienne@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
KB Aide Madeline Fluellen mfluellen@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
KC Shannon Mintze smintze@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
KC Aide Kristina Brown kbrown@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1A Katerini Stefanides kstefanides@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1B Amy Interrante ainterrante@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1A/B Aide Jocelyn Herbert
2A Stephanie Hendrick shendrick@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
2B Kate McFall kmcfall@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
2A/B Aide Abigail Brown abrown@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
3A Jillian Malkowski jmalkowski@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
3B Margaret Nieto mnieto@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
4A Jill Moses jmoses@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
4B Victoria White vwhite@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
5A Gina Trice gtrice@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
5B Daniel Kiers dkiers@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Middle School English-Language Arts Chris Leonard cleonard@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Middle School Math and Science Anthony Carbone acarbone@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Middle School Social Studies and Religion Elizabeth Mavromatis emavromatis@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Art and Library Bernadette Quigley bquigley@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Music LeBaron Robinson lrobinson@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Physical Education Larissa Wiliams lwilliams@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Technology Roberta Everling reverling@thedepaulcatholicschool.org