Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Katie Gillespie 101 kgillespie@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Assistant Principal Colleen McKenzie 201 cmckenzie@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Enrollment, Tuition and Financial Aid Joette Herbert 109A jherbert@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Business Office Nicolette Richter 109 secretary@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 3 Gerard Visco 105 gvisco@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 3 Assistant Najwa Smith 105 nsmith@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 4 Jen Melly 106 jmelly@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 4 Assistant Madeline (Ms. Peaches) Fluellen 106 mfluellen@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Jennifer Kiers 104 jkiers@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Elaine Diaz 104 ediaz@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Jessica Belluscio 107 jbelluscio@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Jocelyn Herbert 107 jherbert2@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1st Amy Interrante 103 ainterrante@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1st Katharine Hayburn 108 khayburn@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1st grade Assistant Vera Kyle 103/108 vkyle@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
2nd Ellie Meyers 204 emeyers@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
2nd Coryell Berke 207 cberke@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
3rd Katie DiPlacido 208 kdiplacido@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
3rd Kelsi Jones 203 kjones@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
4th Katie Kishbaugh 202 kkishbaugh@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
4th Robyn Perna 209 rperna@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
5th David Bell 304 dbell@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
5th Gina Trice 305 gtrice@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
6th Britney Herring 303 bherring@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
6th Marygrace Urmson 306 murmson@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
7th 302 @thedepaulcatholicschool.org
8th Christopher Leonard 308 cleonard@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Art Marriya Mobley 206 mmobley@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Music LeBaron Robinson 307 lrobinson@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Physical Education Larissa Williams 300 lwilliams@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Technology Roberta Everling 301 reverling@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Teacher Coach Margaret Nieto 200 mnieto@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Teacher Coach Allison Razzano 100 arazzano@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Wilson's Interventionist Rosie King 100 rking@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Student Life & Operations Jackie Sanchez 109 jsanchez@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Operations Engineer Miguel Santiago B01 msantiago@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
CARES Corrine Richter 105
Nutritional Development Services Marcus Alford B02 malford@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Nutritional Development Services William Howell