Faculty and Staff

Grade Name / Website Room
Principal Katie Gillespie 101 kgillespie@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Assistant Principal Colleen McKenzie 201 cmckenzie@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Teacher Coach Alli Razzano 100 arazzano@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Teacher Coach Margaret Nieto 200 mnieto@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Reading Intervention K-2 Rosie King 100 rking@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Jounce Coach Courtney Taylor ctaylor@jouncepartners.org
Enrollment, Tuition and Financial Aid Joette Herbert 109A jherbert@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Business Office Nicolette Richter 109 secretary@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Family Connections Liaison Nancy Ross 110 nancy.ross@catapultlearning.com
Elwyn Psychologist Amanda Statnick Amanda_Statnick@elwyn.org
Speech Therapist Melissa Gabriel gabrielm_EXT@external.elwyn.org
Pre-K 3 Core Teacher Gerard Visco 105 gvisco@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 3 Assistant Teacher Najwa Smith 105 nsmith@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 4 Core Teacher Jen Melly 106 jmelly@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Pre-K 4 Assistant Teacher Madeline (Ms. Peaches) Fluellen 106 mfluellen@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Core Teacher Jennifer Kiers 104 jkiers@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher Elaine Diaz 104 ediaz@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Core Teacher Jessica Belluscio 107 jbelluscio@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Kindergarten Assistant Teacher Jocyline Herbert 107 jherbert2@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1st Grade Core Teacher Allie Becker 103 alliebecker95@yahoo.com
1st Grade Core Teacher Katharine Hayburn 108 khayburn@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
1st grade Assistant Teacher Vera Kyle 103/108 vkyle@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
2nd Grade Core Teacher Ellie Myers 204 emyers@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
2nd Grade Core Teacher Coryell Berke 207 cberke@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
3rd Grade Core Teacher Katie DiPlacido 208 kdiplacido@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
3rd Grade Core Teacher Robyn Perna 203 rperna@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
4th Grade Core Teacher Amy Interrante 202 ainterrante@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
4th Grade Core Teacher Kristen MacCain 209 kmaccain@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
5th Grade Core Teacher David Bell 304 dbell@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
5th Grade Core Teacher Gina Trice 305 gtrice@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
6th Grade Core Teacher Britney Herring 306 bherring@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
6th Grade Core Teacher Khalif Jackson 302 kjackson@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
7th Grade Core Teacher Marygrace Urmson 302 murmson@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
8th Grade Core Teacher Christopher Leonard 308 cleonard@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Art Marriya Mobley 206 mmobley@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Music LeBaron Robinson 307 lrobinson@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Physical Education Larissa Williams 300 lwilliams@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Technology Roberta Everling 301 reverling@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Operations Engineer B01
Nutritional Development Services Marcus Alford B02 malford@thedepaulcatholicschool.org
Nutritional Development Services Corrine Richter crichter@thedepaulcatholicschool.org